Image Map

President
Jennifer Fugate
jfugate@smu.edu

Vice President of Internal Affairs
Kaycee Morganto
kmorganto@smu.edu

Vice President of External Affairs
Moriah Momsen
mmomsen@smu.edu

Vice President of Communications
Samantha Williams
sswilliams@smu.edu

Secretary
Madeline Smith
mcsmith@smu.eduu

Treasurer
Sarah Kazmi
skazmi@smu.edu

SWE Counselor
Jennifer Vilbig
jennifervilbig@gmail.com

Special Events Committee Chairs
Catriona McClowery
cmcclowry@smu.edu

Rose DePaula
rdepaula@smu.edu

Fundraising Chair Committee Chair
Sarah Kendrick
skendrick@smu.edu

Conference Committee Chair
Emily Ghastin
eghastin@smu.edu

Website Committee Chair
Lauren McManamon
lmcmanamon@smu.edu

Faculty Advisor
Rachel Goodman
rgoodman@lyle.smu.edu

Email: smu.swe@gmail.com